Professional Staff

Interim Executive Director
Jerry Hermes
Extension 106


Program Director
Beth Klareich
Extension 108


Abraham Ratner Torah School Director
Den Masur M.A.Ed.
Extension 109

Silverman Preschool Director
Jen Lowe
Extension 114


Director of Recruitment and Early Childhood & Family Learning
Noa Iovine
Ext. 121



Director Of Youth Engagement
Michelle Barbour M.A.Ed.
Extension 135




Silverman Preschool Assistant Director
Antonio Parker

Don't miss out! Stay up to date with the latest happenings at our synagogue.

Scroll to Top